Apartment Leipzig
Apartment pictures 1
Apartment pictures 2
Photos environment
Environment plan
How to get there
Occupancy plan
Request
   
Apartment Graal-Müritz
Apartment pictures 1
Apartment pictures 2
Photos Kurstrasse
Graal-Müritz
Environment plan
How to get there
CAR parking space
Occupancy plan
Request
   
Owner portrait
My guestbook
Imprint
Data protection
Disclaimer
   
 
   
  Optimized Web page for mobile:
 
 
The Graal-Müritz place Baltic Sea Beach and rhododendron Park with Lake bridge
 
The resort Graal-Müritz is among the most beautiful and most romantic Lake baths in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. He stretches 5 km finest Baltic Sea Beach with a previous magnificent coastal forest. The idyllic design of the place with its inviting restaurants, hotels, bars and cafés stay gives the place a special touch.

Sun and sea ...

... on the beach of Graal-Müritz
 
Approx. 4,5 ha large rhododendron Park is located in the village near the beach. This Park was built at the end of 50 years and is offered during the months of may - the visitor a splendid and unique flowers June with approximately 2500 rhododendron plants from 60 different species. This rhododendron Park is located only 200 meters away from the apartment Gruszka.

Flowers from 2500 rhododendron plants
 
The 350-metre pier of Graal-Müritz was completed in 1993 – is an attraction for every vacationer and should walk along visit the beach promenade. During the day solar panels capture here solar energy, which is used to illuminate the pier in the evening. From here can Pierce to boat trips on the Baltic for example for Rostock-Warnemünde or other targets in sea. Every year in July the Sea Bridge with Fireworks Festival.

The pier of Graal-Müritz

"Haus des Gastes" with tourist information

A night on the beach of Graal-Müritz

Fewo Leipzig
Fewo Graal-Müritz
Fewo-Bilder 1
Fewo-Bilder 2
Fotos Kurstrasse
Graal-Müritz
Umgebungsplan
Anfahrt
PKW-Stellplatz
Belegungsplan
Anfrage
   
Vermieterporträt
Surftipps
Mein Gästebuch
Impressum
Datenschutz
Haftungsausschluß
Für Ihre Homepage
Downloads
 

Suche nach:

   
 
   
  Webseite optimiert
für Handy:
 
 
Der Ort Graal-Müritz mit Ostseestrand, Rhododendronpark und Seebrücke
 
Zu den schönsten und romantischsten Seeheilbädern Mecklenburg-Vorpommerns zählt der Kurort Graal-Müritz. Er erstreckt sich an ca. 5 km feinsten Ostseestrand mit einem davorliegenden herrlichen Küstenwald. Die idyllische Gestaltung des Ortes mit seinen zum Verweilen einladenden Restaurants, Hotels, Bars und Cafes verleiht dem Ort eine besondere Note.

Sonne und Meer ...

... am Strand von Graal-Müritz
 
Direkt im Ort nahe dem Strand befindet sich der ca. 4,5 ha große Rhododendronpark. Dieser Park wurde Ende der 50-er Jahre angelegt und dem Besucher wird in den Monaten Mai - Juni aus ca. 2500 Rhododendron-Pflanzen aus 60 verschiedenen Arten eine herrliche und einmalige Blütenpracht dargeboten. Dieser Rhododendronpark befindet sich nur ca. 200 Meter von der Ferienwohnung Gruszka entfernt.

Blütenpracht aus 2500 Rhododendron-Pflanzen
 
Die 350 Meter lange Seebrücke von Graal-Müritz wurde 1993 fertiggestellt - ist eine Sehenswürdigkeit für jeden Urlauber und sollte bei einem Spaziergang entlang der Strandpromenade unbedingt besuchen werden. Tagsüber fangen hier Sonnenkollektoren die Sonnenenergie ein, die am Abend zur Beleuchtung der Seebrücke genutzt wird. Von hier aus können Sie zu Schiffs-Fahrten auf der Ostsee zum Beispiel nach Rostock-Warnemünde oder anderen Zielen in See stechen. Alljährlich im Juli findet das Seebrückenfest mit Feuerwerk statt.

Die Seebrücke von Graal-Müritz

Haus des Gastes mit Touristinformation

Ein Abend am Strand von Graal-Müritz